Civil Rights / Culture / Human Rights / Politics / Revolution / War

SCOTUS – Give me my tax dollars back.

So much of our tax dollars go toward the US military industrial complex to fuel wars of aggression around the globe in over 160 countries. Your money funds Israel’s occupation of Palestine, drone strikes on wedding parties, children, and even US citizens, covert ops in countries in Africa, South America, and the Middle East, and torture camps and black sites in Guantanamo and elsewhere. When will the Supreme Court of the United States recognize my strongly held spiritual belief in peace and justice and tell me I can stop paying taxes to those programs?

One thought on “SCOTUS – Give me my tax dollars back.

  1. Thanks for finding this and posting it for us! [And thanks to IVAW for pointing out what should be an obvious implication of the ‘Hobby Lobby’ decision.]

Leave a Reply

